I Know My Love. CD – Mic McCreadie.


Recorded at Sound Logic Studios, Camborne, Cornwall. 1980.
Produced by: Mic McCreadie & John Visick. All Songs Traditional.

Arranged by © McCreadie Music 1981.except* (Law)

6 String Guitar, Mandolin, Banjo, Bouzouki, Vocals, and Harmonies: Mic McCreadie
Northumbrian Pipes, 12 String Guitar, Banjo, Harmony Vocals: Larry Law
Fiddle on ‘Peggy Gordon’ : Alan Cooper

Digitally Re-Mastered and Edited: Whole-In-One Productions © 2011

A Whole-In-One Production.

Categories: ,


Track Listings:

1. Twa Corbies.
2. Peggy Gordon.
3. I Know My Love.
4. Dicey Riley.
5. Leezie Lindsay.
6. The Road And The Miles To Dundee.
7. The Lark In The Clear Air.
8. Bogie’s Bonnie Belle.
9. I’ll Tell Me Ma.
10. Fareweel Tae Tarwathie.
11. The Gallant Forty Twa: *The Lassie Danced So Bonnie.
12. The Barnyards O’ Delgalty.
13. The October Winds.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Know My Love. CD – Mic McCreadie.”