Larry Law & Fiddler Jennings – “To Air Is Humane” CD


Two masters of their craft in their only professionally recorded release.

Alistair (‘Larry’) Law: Vocals, 6 & 12 String Guitars, Mandolin, Bass, Keyboard, Drums.

Fiddler Jennings: Fiddle.

Additional Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Drums: Mic McCreadie.

Recorded, Mixed & Mastered at: Sound Logic Studios, Camborne 1986/7.

Produced: Larry & Mic. All traditional material arranged: Jennings & Law.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Categories: ,


Track Listings:

  1. The Cameron Set.
  2. Like A Man. (C. Gregson.)
  3. Carolan’s Concerto.
  4. The Road To Dundee.
  5. Lochaber/Dunatter Castle/De’il Amang The Tailors.
  6. Lowlands.
  7. Silver Spear/The Mason’s Apron/My Darling Asleep.
  8. Jigs: Dee and Gee.
  9. The Boys Of Blue Hill Set.
  10. Too Reals.
  11. Nancy. (White Flag Over Stanley)
  12. Nowhere Man. (Lennon & McCartney)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Larry Law & Fiddler Jennings – “To Air Is Humane” CD”