“Live” at Ludgvan. Volume #01. CD. Mic McCreadie & Keith HIlls.


Mic McCreadie & Keith Hills perform:

Blues, Folk, Contemporary, Ragtime.

Material taken from several performances at The Old Inn, Ludgvan, Cornwall circa 1986. Produced by Mic McCreadie for Sound Logical Studios, Camborne, Cornwall.

Originally released on Audio Cassette. Re-mastered to CD in 2011.

18 Tracks – Recorded “live”.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listing:

  1. Blues Run The Game.
  2. Sullivan’s John.
  3. Reason To Believe.
  4. Muirton Dhurkin.
  5. Take A Whiff On Me.
  6. Dublin Lady.
  7. Yazoo Basin Blues.
  8. The Little Beggarman.
  9. Carrickfergus.
  10. Stay Young.
  11. Ashes By Now.
  12. Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down.
  13. The Coat She Wore.
  14. Abilene.
  15. Leezie Lindsay.
  16. Harvest.
  17. Pigtown Fling.
  18. The Black Velvet Band.




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Live” at Ludgvan. Volume #01. CD. Mic McCreadie & Keith HIlls.”