Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – April 2002.


20 Tracks from various artists.

Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michael’s Mount Inn,

Barripper, Camborne Cornwall. March 2002.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listings:

  1. Sue, Phil And Mic (Spam): Louise – Our Town. (Front Cover Photo)
  2. Jaryon: Take Her In Your Arms – I’ll Fly Away – John Hardy.
  3. Chris Ridley: Cajun Song – The Faraway Shore – Leave The Dishes In The Sink Ma!
  4. Harry Safari: Nothing Left To Say – Men Of Hurling – Go Back To The City.
  5. Kay Payne: Ned Of The Hill.
  6. Splinter: The Rising Of The Moon – The Broom O’ The Cowdenknowes.
  7. Nicola Clark: My Wishing Is All For You – Make Every Day Happy.
  8. Mic McCreadie & Larry Law: The Gateshead Lass – Nowhere Man.
  9. Ensemble: Can The Circle Be Unbroken? – East Virginia.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – April 2002.”