Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2000. Vol #02


Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michaels Mount Inn, Barripper,

Camborne Cornwall. February 2000.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.


All songs Trad. except: 4 (Kipling) 5&6 (Smith)

7&8 (Bennet) 9, 10, 11. (Richards) 12 (Carmichael)

14 (Paxton)

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.



Track Listings:

Tony Shaw. (Front Cover Photo)

Gosport Town.

Just As The Tide Was Flowing.

Open The Door Softly.

Toni Carver.

The Smugglers.

G. & Michaela Smith.

Godrevy Reel.

Through The Valley.

Vaughan Bennet.

Gawky Bosvargas.

War Bride.

Alan Richards.

Fly Free.

On Your Own.

A. Richards & Debbie Martin.

Shaking Like A Leaf.


Tony Shaw.

Any Complaints?

Can’t Help But Wonder.

Mic & Larry & Company.

The Midnight Special.

Tom Dooley.

The Mingulay Boat Song.


Goodnight Irene.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2000. Vol #02”