Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2002- Vol. #02


11 Tracks from various artists.

Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michael’s Mount Inn,

Barripper, Camborne Cornwall. February 2002.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listings:

  1. Splinter (Front Cover Photo): Maids When You’re Young – The Briar & The Rose.
  2. Pigs On Ice: When I’m Dreaming.
  3. The Porters: Free Ride Overtime – All The While – Out To Sea.
  4. Mic McCreadie & Larry Law: Sonny’s Dream – Love, Love, Love.
  5. Jon Ryan & Harry Safari: This Land Is Your Land – South Australia.
  6. Ensemble: Next Time I’m In Town.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2002- Vol. #02”