Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – March 2002- Vol. #01


16 Tracks from various artists.

Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michael’s Mount Inn,

Barripper, Camborne Cornwall. March 2002.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listings:

  1. Splinter: Worried Man Blues/We Shall Not Be Moved – The Bergen.
  2. Tony Shaw: Crooked Jack – Three Rogues Of Lynne.
  3. Vaughan Bennet: Madern Workhouse – The Battle Of Carson City.
  4. Hunter’s Moon: Starry Night – July Wakes – Three Ensham Lads.
  5. “Tom”: Summertime.
  6. The Porters: Side.
  7. Chris Ridley: The Sporting Races Of Galway – All Good Things – P.I.S.S.A.R.T.I.S.T.S.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – March 2002- Vol. #01”