Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – March 2002- Vol. #02


16 Tracks From Various artists.

Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michaels Mount Inn,

Barripper, Camborne Cornwall. February 2002.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listings:

  1. Sue, Phil, And, Mic (Spam – Front Cover Photo): Stay Young – Can’t Do Right – You Made It Right.
  2. Harry Safari: Sam Stone – The Rose – Bury Me (When I Die).
  3. Nicola Clark: The Rain Falls – The Tenant From Hell – Wide Boy.
  4. Mic McCreadie & Larry Law: Bruised Orange – Killing The Blues – Spanish Pipedream.
  5. Chris Ridley & Ensemble: Da Do Ron- Ron/Oh Boy – I Hear You Knocking/The Last Time – The Darkest Hour Is Just Before The Dawn.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – March 2002- Vol. #02”