Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2002- Vol. #01


15 Tracks by various artists.

Recorded by Sound Logic Studios at The St. Michaels Mount Inn, Barripper, Camborne Cornwall. February 2002.

Part of the Revival 2000 Grand Session Series.

Sound Engineer: Malcolm James.

Re-Mastered by: Mic McCreadie. June 2015.

All Rights Reserved.

A Whole-In-One Production.


Track Listings:

  1. Sue, Phil, And, Mic (Spam): Please Be With Me – Who Knows Where The Time Goes – Just One Time.                                       (Front Cover Photo)
  2. Hunter’s Moon: All Among The Barley – Bonnet & Shawl – Boys Of Bedlam.
  3. Chris Ridley: That’s How I Love Jesus – Walk Softly On This Heart Of Mine – Somebody Slap Me.
  4. Vaughan Bennet: The Dogs Of Pistil Meadow – Freddie Curnow Is Me Name.
  5. Jaryon: Each Little Thing – Dixieland.
  6. Nicola Clark: Isn’t It Funny? – Cassiopeia.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revival 2000 – Grand Session Series CD – Feb 2002- Vol. #01”