The Turnpike Tapes CD. – Mic McCreadie & Larry Law.


Recorded during various performances in 1987 at The Turnpike Inn, Connor Downs, Cornwall.

Engineered and Produced: Mic McCreadie. Sound Logic Studios, Camborne, Cornwall.

Mic & Larry: Guitars, Vocals & Harmonies.

Digitally Re-Mastered, Edited and Processed: 21/02/2017.

A Whole-In-One Production.

Categories: ,


Please Note:- Some of the tracks on this CD may appear in different versions on other “Mic & Larry” CDs.

Track Listings:

  1. It’s Good To See You.
  2. Reason To Believe.
  3. Stealin’.
  4. A Good Year For The Roses.
  5. San Francisco Bay Blues.
  6. Yellow Roses.
  7. I’ve Just Seen A Face.
  8. Darkness In The Valley.
  9. Sally Wheatley.
  10. Looking For A Love.
  11. Brothers In Arms.
  12. Forever Young.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Turnpike Tapes CD. – Mic McCreadie & Larry Law.”