Tony Capstick – Live at Pipers Folk Club – Volume #03



Volume Three of a set of Three Audio CDs.

Sold singly at £10.00 each

As any Pair at £17.50 or

As a set of three at £22.00.

Track Listing:

  1. Intro
  2. William Taylor.
  3. The Recruited Collier.
  4. The Sheffield Grinder.
  5. The Ludlow Massacre.                       W. Guthrie.
  6. Red Wine & Promises.                       L. Waterson.
  7. Wine With Dinner.                             L. Wainwright.
  8. The Travelling People.                       E. McColl.
  9. Her Father Didn’t Like Me Anyway.     G. Rafferty.
  10. The Seeds Of Love.
  11. Hello Friend. McColl/Seeger.
  12. The Bonny Bunch Of Roses.
  13. The Ladies Are The Loving Kind.      A. Taylor.
  14. The Foggy Dew.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tony Capstick – Live at Pipers Folk Club – Volume #03”